How can I
Join the Campaign for A New Nigeria?

Be an

Advocate

Don’t succumb to the establishment, advocate for A NEW NIGERIA.

Be a

Believer

Be resolute that A NEW NIGERIA is HERE.

Be a

Crusader

  • A. Organise your neighbourhood, community and office in small gatherings and play videos of FELA DUROTOYE. You can also download posters, fliers, T-shirts, etc. from http://www.fela2019.com/campaign/creatives, print them and deploy them in your meetings and around your community.

  • B. Organise a social impact project of your choice in your community or a location where you consider lacking in opportunities.

    •    i. You can clothe children and women.

    •    ii. You can have a medical outreach.

    •    iii. You can feed the poor.

    •    iv. You can organise a skill acquisition programme.

Be a

Defender

Be ready to defend your votes and that of others come February 16th, 2019.

Be an

Evangelist

Ensure you don’t go to sleep without talking to at least 10 people about FELA DUROTOYE and A NEW NIGERIA.

Be a

Funder

Join the team investing in the NEW NIGERIA, make a donation today through FELA DUROTOYE SUPPORT INITIATIVE, GTBANK ACCOUNT NUMBER.

For more personal details, kindly call and one of our volunteers shall be available to provide as much information as you may require.

Thank you for joining the NEW NIGERIA TEAM.

Thank you for supporting FELA DUROTOYE & KHADIJAH ABDULAHI-IYA for President and Vice President.

Contact your state chapter

NORTH CENTRAL - IK AGADA
BENUE

Ageda John

07038144242

benue@fela2019.com

Kwara

Olayemi ADEGOKE

08182207400

kwara@fela2019.com

Nasarawa

James O Ogbaji

07033342746

nasarawa@fela2019.com

NIGER

Isreal Elijah

08172896406

niger@fela2019.com

PLATEAU

Malcolm

08031105864

plateau@fela2019.com

FCT Abuja

Ayanlola Ayanyimika 

09090105583

fct@fela2019.com

Kogi

Fakindayo Ajiboye

08100814615

kogi@fela2019.com

NORTH EAST- AFAM/ IHOTU
Adamawa

Daniel Emmanuel

07062620088

adamawa@fela2019.com

BAUCHI

Abdullah

08033665437

bauchi@fela2019.com

BORNO

-

-

borno@fela2019.com

GOMBE

Andrew Atabashie

08062198279

gombe@fela2019.com

Taraba

Hananiya Bitrus

08161770607

taraba@fela2019.com

YOBE

-

-

yobe@fela2019.com

JIGAWA

Moha gambo john (not in town)

08036453768

jigawa@fela2019.com

NORTH WEST- IK AGADA
Kaduna

Blessing Gimbiya Dyeris

08181547160

kaduna@fela2019.com

KATSINA

Bishop John

08038645425

katsina@fela2019.com

KANO

Yayo Yasin Rabiu

08033494975

kano@fela2019.com

KEBBI

Gojeh joel

08135608168

kebbi@fela2019.com

SOKOTO

-

-

sokoto@fela2019.com

ZAMFARA

Sinmi praise

07054136129

zamfara@fela2019.com

SOUTH EAST- YVONNE OFFODILE
Abia

IK DIKE

08030907528

abia@fela2019.com

ANAMBRA

Ifeanyi Henry

08132561592

anambra@fela2019.com

Ebonyi state

Ijeoma Chiemela

08146736524

ebonyi@fela2019.com

ENUGU

Daniel Nonso

07037861204

enugu@fela2019.com

Imo

-

-

imo@fela2019.com

SOUTH SOUTH- EFOSA
Akwa-Ibom

Efem Udom

08169736789

akwaibom@fela2019.com

Cross River

Moses agbor

08158605207

crossriver@fela2019.com

Bayelsa

Moses agbor

0803841556

bayelsa@fela2019.com

Rivers State

Chisom Sam Orji

08177101825

rivers@fela2019.com

Delta

Greg Aguveso 

08066410153

delta@fela2019.com

EDO

Caleb uwanor

07038441479

edo@fela2019.com

SOUTH WEST- FUNMI ADENIYI
Oyo

Enoch Durotoye

08037258742

oyo@fela2019.com

Ekiti

Ayodele AKANDE

08036284402

ekiti@fela2019.com

LAGOS

Ipaye Williams

08099326666

lagos@fela2019.com

Osun

Joseph Adeosun

07053737888

osun@fela2019.com

Ogun

Ogunkoya Akeem Oluwamayowa

08022895100

ogun@fela2019.com

Ondo

Francis Oyewole

07036448124

ondo@fela2019.com

Support Fela Durotoye, Volunteer Now

Support Fela Durotoye. Make your own DP now!