EVENTS


fela durotoye
The People's Debate: Presidential Debate

February 10,2019 | Sunday 07:00 pm

Watch Live Broadcast on

TVC News, DSTV 418 & GOTV 45

fela durotoye
Fela on A E Dey Hot Show Live

Jan 21, 2019 | Mon. 06:30 - 07:30 pm

Watch on these Stations

Wazobia TV, DSTV 259, GOTV 98 & StarTimes

fela durotoye
Abuja Social Media Hangout

Jan 19, 2019 | Sat. 03:00 - 08:00 pm

Abuja

20 Durban St. Wuse, Abuja

fela durotoye
Bumper Breakfast on MITV

January 7, 2019 | Monday 09:00 am

Watch Live Broadcast on

DSTV 255 & GOTV 94

fela durotoye
Women for Fela Durotoye

January 12, 2019 | Saturday 09:00 am

Winning Edge 2019

Tafawa Balewa Square, Onikan

fela durotoye
Kaduna Makeover Project

Nov. 24, 2018 | Saturday 02:00 pm

Kaduna for Campaign Social Impact Project

Constitution Road, Kaduna State

fela durotoye
Kaduna Makeover Project

Nov. 20, 2018 | Tuesday 10:00 am

Glitz Event Centre

Blk2, Plot 2, Okunde Bluewater Scheme off Remi Oluwode Str. by 1st Lekki Roundabout Lagos

fela durotoye
Fela Speak: Lasu Sug Symposium 2018

Nov. 12, 2018 | Monday 10:00 am

Watch on FB Live

www.facebook.com/feladurotoye

fela durotoye
Head to Head on Silverbird TV

Nov. 14, 2018 | Wednesday 10:00 pm

Watch on

DSTV 252 & GOTV 92

fela durotoye
Facebook Live Symposium

Oct 14, 2018 | Sunday 08:00 pm

Watch on FB Live

www.facebook.com/feladurotoye

fela durotoye
RCCG Household of Faith

July 16, 2018 | Monday 07:00 pm

Dallas

5001 New York Avenue, Arlington, TX 76018

fela durotoye
Omni A Ballroom HILTON Houston WestChase

July 15, 2018 | Sunday 05:00 pm

Houston

9999 Westheimer Rd, Houston TX 77042-3802

fela durotoye
House On the Word Church

July 15, 2018 | Sunday 10:00 am

Houston

13950 Schiller Rd, Houston, TX 77082

fela durotoye party
Alliance for New Nigeria

July 14, 2018 | Saturday 11:00 am

USA Chapter Conference

13950 Schiller Rd, Houston, TX 77082

Theme: A New Nigeria

fela 2019
Connect with Fela Durotoye

July 13, 2018 | Friday 07:00 pm

Buka2 African Restaurant

5436 Riverdale Rd, College Park, GA.

fela durotoye
Connect with Fela Durotoye

July 8, 2018 | Sunday 04:00 pm

Abia State

Harbert Macauley Hall,
Binez Hotel No. 3 Nwogu Street

Support Fela Durotoye, Volunteer Now

Support Fela Durotoye. Make your own DP now!